The Wailing Souls Summer Tour 2017

June 6 - July 23, 2017

at ujamadesigns.com

July 23, 2017 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Add to Cal
Time: 7:00pm     Day: Sunday     Doors: 5:45pm     Ages: All Ages    
This Event Has Ended

The Wailing Souls Summer 2017

Tue June 6: Belly Up Tavern. Solana Beach, CA 

Fri June 9: Tiki Bar . Costa Mesa, CA 

Sat June 10: Indian Cove. Joshua Tree, CA 

Sun June 11: The Catalyst. Santa Cruz, CA

Tue June 13: The Independent. San Francisco, CA

Wed June 14: Humboldt Brews. Arcata, CA.

Fri June 16: KTAOS. Taos, NM

Sat June 17: The State Room. Salt Lake City, UT

Sun June 18: One Love Club.  Colorado Springs, CO

Tue June 20: Fox Theatre. Boulder, CO

Wed June 21: The Eldo. Crested Butte CO

Thurs June 22: Brues Ale House. Pueblo, CO

Fri June 23: Ophelia's. Denver, CO

Sat June 24: Crossroads KC. Kansas City, MO

Sun June 25: Wild Hare. Chicago, IL

Wed June 28: The Cedar Cultural Center. Minneapolis, MN

Thurs June 29: The Pyramid Scheme. Grand Rapids, MI 

Sat July 1: The Haunt. Ithaca NY

Sun July 2: Parlor Bar. Newport, RI
Mon July 3: Club Helsinki. Hudson, NY

Wed July 5: B.B. King Blues Club. New York, NY

Thurs July 6: Laguna Grill & Rum Bar. Brigantine, NJ

Sat July 8: The Royal Peacock. Atlanta GA

Sun July 9: Shakas Live. Virginia Beach, VA

Thurs July 13: Lincoln Theatre. Raleigh, NC

Fri July 14: Central City BBQ. New Orleans, LA

Sat July 15: Flamingo Cantina. Austin, TX

Sun July 16: Heroes Lounge. Dallas, TX

Mon July 17: Rockhouse. El Paso, TX 

Thurs July 20:  SOHO. Santa Barbara, CA

Sun July 23: Sea Legs At The Beach Huntington Bch, CA